top of page

Joey+Rory Made to Last CD



Rory and Joey aren't just a singing duo to fall in love with, they are a love story captured. After a decade of chart-topping songs for others, he and Joey are now writing hit songs for themselves (and many others) and taking the world by storm with their love story and unique brand of 'new classic' Country music.


  1. If I Needed You (Written By - Townes Van Zandt)
  2. Good Truck (Written By - Coy Bowles, Nic Cowan, Rory Feek, and Zac Brown)
  3. Just a Cup of Coffee (Written By - Stephanie Davis)
  4. 50,000 Names (Written By - Jamie O’Hara)
  5. Dreamer (Written By - Danny Potter, Joey Martin, and Rory Feek)
  6. I Love You Song (Written-By – Rory Feek)
  7. I’ll Sing For You (Written-By – Rory Feek, Tony Martin)
  8. Now That She's Gone (Written-By – Morgane Hayes, Rory Feek)
  9. Made To Last (Written-By – Allen Shamblin, Austin Cunningham)
  10. In A Cowboy's Dreams (Written-By – Jenny Yates, Joey Martin, Rory Feek)
  11. Enough (Written-By – Rory Feek)
  12. To Do What I Do (Written-By – Tim Johnson)

Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions:5 x 5.75 x 0.1 inches; 2.05 Ounces
  • Date First Available: September 12, 2013
  • Label: Farmhouse
  • 1 Disc., 12 Tracks


bottom of page