top of page

A Farmhouse Christmas CD



Joey and Rory brought their values and memories into this album and the lyrics of these songs. We can all relate to them with the reality of holidays, family, and the realy meaning of Christmas. We hope this album is a Christmas listen tradition to help you find comfort and joy during the hustle and bustle.

A little voice from Joey and Rory:

"We made this record with hopes of trying to bring the listener into our home and share a small piece of our world at Christmas time with them," Joey says. "Christmas means so much to Joey and me," Rory adds. "It brings on so many feelings that other times of the year just don't. We seem to laugh (and eat) more, think deeper, reminisce more, and for a short time, most of our priorities all come into perspective."

1. It's Christmas Time
2. The Gift
3. If We Make It Through December
4. Remember Me
5. I Know What Santa's Getting For Christmas
6. What The Hell (It's The Holidays)
7. Blue Christmas
8. Come Sit On Santa Claus' Lap
9. The Diamond O
10. Away In A Manager
11. Let It Snow (Somewhere Else)
12. Another Wonderful Christmas

*Please note you might receive either CD, they are the same in content one is a newer design than the other.

Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions: 5.62 x 0.27 x 5.02 inches; 1.92 Ounces
  • Date First Available: August 30, 2011
  • Label: Sugar Hill Records
  • 1 Disc., 12 Track

Farmhouse Christmas is also on DVD, find ithere.


bottom of page